Music Monday

So I realized that last week I posted the wrong video. Although it turned out to be a pretty good video itself, it was not the one I was trying to share. Here is the video I intended to post. It fits right in with my “mash-up” theme.

This is a great video showcasing some amazing talent! It is not easy to hear an instrumental and be able to sing several different songs with it, I know, I’ve tried. I’m spending a lot of time with the program I mentioned before. I think I am getting the hang of it now. There is still a whole lot for me to learn but I am almost finished with my first project. It still needs a ton of touch ups before i let anyone but PC hear it. Hopefully I will be able to share it soon.

Still no word from the doctor about her opinion of my test results. I guess i will give her a call in the morning.

Much Love To All!

Leave a Reply

