Music Monday

This is another artist I found during my many hours of you tube entertainment. He started out by doing a number of grand covers and now he has his own album of original songs. His youtube name is only1noah.  If you enjoy hearing covers I encourage you to look him up.

I find comfort in his tone. Just raspy enough to make a significant impact on the emotion of each song.

For the rest of the month I plan on picking Christmas music on Music Monday’s but eventually, I am confident you will see this guy on my blog again! He makes me want to get back into singing again. Maybe in our new house PC will let me “build” a studio.

I hope you enjoy today’s Music Monday pick. I also hope you all have a fantabulous week!

Much Love To All!

Leave a Reply

