Can you be a teacher if you live a dink life?

Live a dink life, sure, but can you be a teacher living a dink life? Some parents may not care at all. However, I can guarantee some of them do. I have met many of them over the years. As a former teacher for about 18 years, This is just one subject I plan on blogging about in the future.

Hello all, my name is Anastasia. I am new to the world of blogging so please bare with me. My blogs will probably be random and confusing at times. I will do my best to make sense of my thoughts for you guys. Thank you to my followers. I look forward to getting to know you and please feel free to comment at any time with questions or suggestions. I am an open book on here. My hubby and I have been TTC for many years now and have lately been embracing the DINK life. The theme of my blog will reflect that most of the time. Infertility problems affect EVERY SINGLE  aspect of our lives and I plan on exploring that subject. 

Thanks again and happy blogging everyone!

Leave a Reply

